Sunday, June 28, 2009

Second Pride 2009-2010 Election Results

The Second Pride committee 2010 is formed with:

Presiding Chairman: Rimpoche Kiama
Secretary (Co-Chair): Anden Tolsen
Marketing and Advertising: Leland Ansar
Events Management: Marcus Steeplechase
Membership Representation: Keokipele Ansar
Building: Kiroja Fluffy
Security: Kefir Lamont
Treasurer: Stryker Jenkins

Congratulations to the new committee!

No comments: